Sex in Amsterdam - everything you wanted to know

Below is information on the sex industry here in Amsterdamand a selection of links to many different sex clubs, brothels andescort agencies and even the sex museum.

Whatever you are into, men, women, leather or whateverAmsterdam has it waiting for you.

Looking fora womenwe have below listed escort agencies which have women available to come to your hotel or you can visit them

in one of the many clubs in Amsterdamand pick your own.Also included is a selection of male escorts agencies who can have a

boy / man to your hotel within 1 hour and a few private escorts also.

The Prostitution Information Centre

Yes even the prostitutes have their ownunionThis shop/centre welcomes everyone andyou can purchase items in the shop

and allquestions will be answered by the staff.Join the experts for their Red Light District Tour! Small groups; 1-hour tour. Price:€

12,50.Group booking welcome but please call first!!. Tuesday, Wednesday, or Fridays from 11 am to 12 pm Telephone 420 73 28

Sex through the agesthere would be no life without sex

Sex Work in Amsterdam

Sex Work in Amsterdam a small booklet published in three languages (English, Dutch, Spanish). Written and printed by the PIC (Prostitute Information Centre) and is intendedfor people working as prostitutes in Amsterdam.

The booklet covers subjects such as Amsterdam’s sex industry regulations and different areas of sex work are explained and list of useful support agencies and

Organisations are listed who offer sex workers specific services and advice for free..

Published first in 2003 “Sex Work in Amsterdam” is still available and can be bought by tourists in the PIC centre Sex workers get if for nothing but you have to be a registered Amsterdam prostitute

Tourists

Most tourists that visit the Red Light District are coming from countries where the practice of prostitution is still criminalized, so it can be quite a shock on seeing the red-light district for the first time.

The "Work Paper" is a small newsletter for window prostitutes in Amsterdam’s Red Light District

Sex Museum Amsterdam

Welcome to the "Venustempel" with an extensive collection of erotic pictures, paintings, objects, recordings, photographs and even attractions. All of the exhibits have been gathered together personally by the owners.

Located at Damrak 18, Amsterdam.

tel: +31 (0) 20 622 8376

http://www.sexmuseumamsterdam.nl

Amsterdam Websites offering sex, escorts, webcam sex, Massage and more.

WebCams

Cams.nl -www.cams.nl

Prive Dameswww.privedames.nl

WebCam Dameswww.webcamdames.nl

Female Escorts

ESCORT AMSTERDAM

Escort Service Amsterdam is an escort girls agency that services the higher end of the market. Escort Service Amsterdam only offers top league, sophisticated,

stylish, well traveled and educated escorts in Amsterdam.

Our service is 100% discreet, and we make sureyou're fully enjoyand

Never forget your night out in Amsterdam. Escort Service

Amsterdam provides your dream evening.

http://escortserviceamsterdam.net

Escort Service Amsterdam www.escortserviceamsterdam.net

Angel Escorts www.angelsofamsterdam.com

Girls Company www.girlscompany.nl

Chic Escort web www.chic-escort.com

Women of the World www.womenoftheworld.nl

Bernadette Escort www.bernadette-escort.com

Amsterdam call girls http://www.amsterdam-callgirls.com

Dutch Students http://www.dutch-students.com

Dutch Students http://www.dutch-students.com

Escort Service Nirvana www.escort-nirvana.nl

Passion Escort Amsterdam www.passion-escort.nl

Elite Company Amsterdam www.elite-company.com

PleasureEscorts Amsterdam www.pleasure-escort.nl

Gold Models Escorts http://www.goldmodels-escort.com

Heaven Escorts Amsterdam http://www.heaven-escort.com

Amsterdam Pretty Escorts http://www.pretty-escort.com

Sophisticated Company Escorts www.sophisticated-company.com

Your Personal Companion in Amsterdam www.elitecompanion.homestead.com

Holland Models http://www.hollandmodels.nl

Dutch Escort Service http://www.dutchescortservice.nl

Escort College Girls http://www.escortcollegegirls.com

Escort Girls http://www.escort-girls.nl This site offers a choice of 6 others sites on entering.

Lady Valentine www.valentine-escort.comview girlson line/ Also own CLUB LV

Escort Guide Service http://www.escortguideservice.nl(Male and Female Escorts)

Non Stop Escorts

24 hours non-stop service, More than 20 girls to choose from. Discover our different

fantasy rooms and live your fantasy. Free pick-up service, striptease, SM mistress, gigolo's and male escorts.

Located atMotorkade4, 1021 JR Amsterdam - Phone Tel: 636 00 04

(No Web Site)

Male Escorts

Angel-Escorts www.angel-escort.com

People Male Escorts www.peoplemale.com

Michael's Boys www.michaelsboysescorts.com

Gay Boys Holland www.gayboysholland.nl

Jerome J.E www.s-cort.com (Men or Women)

Boys for you www.boys4u.nl

Escort Guide Service http://www.escortguideservice.nl (Small selection of Male Escorts)

Club 21, http://www.boysclub21.nl. Boys club for men. Live sex shows on Saturday nights.

Video download sites.

Hot 100 Netherlands www.hot100.nl (Hetro) Belamionline www.belamionline.com (gay)

Massage

MassageService Amsterdam www.rent-a-masseuse.com

Strip Clubs Amsterdam

Amsterdam Escort and Strip Club Guide

Fetish / Bondage / Rubber

Fetish Lights www.fetishlights.nl

Sin City Amsterdam www.sincity.startbewijs.nl

Live Sex Shows

Casa Rosso www.casarosso.nl

Amsterdam nightclubs andPrives

Jan Bik www.janbik.nl/nl/amsterdam.asp (Cheapest in Amsterdam)

Paradise www.club-paradise.nl

Princess Amsterdam www.princessamsterdam.nl

Sabeiland www.members.lycos.nl/sabailandmassage/index.html

Showboat www.showboat.nl

Vienna Massage www.vienna.nl

Yabyum www.yabyum.nl

Club LV www.club-lv.com- This place is hot. Lovely club with beautiful girls.

Shops offering sexy underwear, clothes, sex tops and more heavy stuff.

Female and Partners http://www.femaleandpartners.nl

Male and Female http://www.femaleandpartners.nl-All sorts of sex toys and underwear.

Blue and White http://www.blue-white.nlDutch site selling 1000's of items all to do with sex.

Know of a club, escort service, sex shop or anything else NOT listed above ? Mail us!